Guess What We Found

20120917-223614.jpg

We had heard rumors that there were a few Costcos scattered around England, and tonight we found it. By pure luck, it is about 5 minutes away from the gym where L practices basketball, so we will have the opportunity to stop by on a regular basis.

20120917-223858.jpg

If you did not know you were in England you would think you were in any Costco in the U.S. It is exactly the same – same shelves, same layout, same food and products. The have a bakery, photo processing, an optical shop and even the snack bar.

I am sure they though I was crazy, but I took a few pictures of the menu. They have the 1.50 hotdogs and pizza with a few British favorites thrown in – Jacket Potatoes and Beef Pie.

3 thoughts on “Guess What We Found

  1. Yvette Espinoza says:

    Gosh, when I go to Mexico I am going to check one out.

  2. Mike Froehlich says:

    Did the angels sing?

Comments are closed.